FAQ

Got any questions?

Try these answers first otherwise contact us using the menu above.

As short or as long as you’d like! There are no long-term contracts or commitments. You can use JigsawBox as long as you want, or cancel anytime.
Absolutely! We have tons of support and help. After all, our success depends on you being successful as a coach using our software! There are five (yes, five) ways to reach out to us.
  1. We have email support Mondays to Fridays.
  2. We also have a customer service portal here: https://jigsawbox.zendesk.com
  3. What’s more, we have a little question mark with a link to the relevant support topic next to every piece of functionality in the software.
  4. And that’s not all! There’s a vibrant JigsawBox community so you can ask other coaches for help if you want. Many have broken free of trading time for money and are happy to share their experience! We’re here to help!
(e.g. Wishlist, aMember or Kajabi) Simple. If you want bells and whistles, APIs or customized integrations JSB is not for you. If you have no idea what I just said (!!) and want simple, easy to use software then you’re in the right place. Remember — JigsawBox was built by experienced coaches who run successful coaching businesses. It’s built specifically for the best coaching experience — for coaches and their clients.
No, not at all. That’s just ONE way of using JigsawBox. You can also have one-payment coaching programs… live event training… and best of all, private one-on-one conversations with your clients. And — remember, you can have as many programs as you want.
Yes! Unlike others, who charge you more money when you have more than one online program — you can have as many as you like. You can have your entire curriculum in JigsawBox. The best part is — it’s all integrated. That means your client logs in the same way and sees all their available coaching programs in one place. That means they have one login for all your coaching programs… which means less headache for password recovery and customer support!
I have a high degree of standards when it comes to client-confidentiality! It’s VERY secure. We know how important client-confidentiality is too! JigsawBox uses the highest level of security. The same kind banks use to encrypt your data whenever you do online banking.
I’d hate for my clients to not be able to log in. No worries. JigsawBox was built with a cutting edge software platform that ensures maximum uptime of the service. We do not have “scheduled downtime” and can upgrade our software without disruption.
I’m glad you like what you see. However, JigsawBox is a hosted, software-as-a-service (SaaS) platform. We do this because we understand most coaches are not techies. We know the mere thought of “uploading databases to your mySQL” causes most coaches to break out in hives! So SaaS means we look after all the hosting and maintenance for you. And instead of upgrading your software all the time whenever we kill a bug, make an update or add new features… we made JigsawBox a SaaS. That way, we can push changes to ALL JigsawBox users at the same time and let you focus on what you do best: coaching people and changing the world. And don’t worry, your data is 100% secure with us and you can export your client details anytime you like.

Absolutely not!!! Any content (including users and client communications) you put on the site remains 100% owned by you. JigsawBox does not have permission to use that content (or contact your clients) for any reason. JigsawBox is simply a tool (and software) for you to deliver your content and interact with your clients all in a clean, organized fashion. Plus, remember, you can have your own branding and logo. This software is here to serve you.

Yes, it’s easy! All you have to do is copy and paste your video’s embed code from YouTube, AmazonS3, Vimeo or any other video hosting technology. And if you don’t know how to do that, we have very simple step-by-step instructions showing you how.
Yes, of course.. Simply go to the My Account page inside your JigsawBox and click ‘cancel account’ and follow the simple instructions.
As with most software-as-a-service platforms, when you cancel your account, all your private data will be inaccessible to you and your clients. But don’t worry, we have all your data, programs and client-conversations backed up and archived (we don’t delete anything)… so when you come back in the future, it will all be waiting for you.
NicolaFAQ page